| Centre
| | | | | | | webmail : intra-extra| Accès VPN| Accès IST | English
Univ. Paris-Saclay
img Walter Hälg Prize 2009 : Professor Dieter Richter  
imgEvery two years the European Neutron Scattering Association, ENSA, awards the prestigious Walter Hälg Prize to a European scientist for an outstanding programme of research in neutron scattering with a long term impact on scientific and/or technical neutron scattering applications. The selection committee announces that the recipient of the 2009 Walter Hälg Prize will be : Professor Dieter Richter of the Research Center Jülich, Germany, in recognition of "his coherent work towards understanding the dynamics of polymers and biological macromolecules using high resolution neutron scattering techniques". Press release.
A. Menelle, dépêche du 03/04/2009


Retour en haut